New Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band Album due Oct 23rd; Song/Video out now!



1. “One Minute You’re Here”
2. “Letter To You”
3. “Burnin’ Train”
4. “Janey Needs A Shooter”
5. “Last Man Standing”
6. “The Power Of Prayer”
7. “House Of A Thousand Guitars”
8. “Rainmaker”
9. “If I Was The Priest”
10. “Ghosts”
11. “Song For Orphans”
12. “I’ll See You In My Dreams”

More info at